Skip Navigation
Search

NMLS Information

Lisa Kang

AVP & Loan Officer II

NMLS ID: 689847

5005 Newport Dr.

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(773) 279-4962

Lisa.Kang@BBCNBank.com

Kenny (Jung Hoon) Lee

AVP & Loan Officer II

NMLS ID: 729844

5005 Newport Dr.

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

(773) 279-4963

Kenny.Lee@BBCNBank.com

Vera Davis

FVP & Mortgage Operations Manager

NMLS ID: 324507

3600 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 100-A

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 805-8215

Vera.Davis@BBCNBank.com

Lourdes Ochoa

SVP & Residential Lending Manager

NMLS ID: 228215

3600 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 100-A

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 235-3175

Lourdes.Ochoa@BBCNBank.com

Lourdes Anderson

FVP & Residential Lending Quality Assurance Officer

NMLS ID: 1071899

3600 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 100-A

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 235-3174

Lourdes.Anderson@BBCNBank.com

Joyce Lee

VP & Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 805574

3600 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 100-A

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 446-4639

Joyce.Lee@BBCNBank.com

Sunny H Park

VP & Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS ID: 325913

3600 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 100-A

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 235-3109

SunnyH.Park@BBCNBank.com